Skip Navigation LinksExperiential Learning Contacts
First
Last
Email
Phone
Office
College/Div
Major(s)
Position
CC
M
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Craig
Bettinson
cr.bettinson@neu.edu
617.373.4261
337F RY
Arts, Media and Design
Music Industry
Co-op Director
AM
coop
Lynn
Burke
l.burke@neu.edu
617.373.3462
151 RY
Arts, Media and Design
Architecture
Co-op Coordinator
AM
coop
Pamela
Goodale
p.goodale@neu.edu
617.373.3423
119 HO
Arts, Media and Design
Communication Studies, Music
Co-op Coordinator
AM
coop
William
Jackson
w.jackson@neu.edu
617.373.3210
207 HO
Arts, Media and Design
Communication Studies
Co-op Coordinator
AM
coop
Kellianne
Murphy
k.murphy@neu.edu
617.373.3412
117 HO
Arts, Media and Design
Journalism, Theater, Animation, Art Graphics
Co-op Coordinator
AM
coop
Dori
Muzor
d.muzor@neu.edu
617-373-3439
317 RY
Arts, Media and Design
Design, Interactive Media
Co-op Coordinator
AM
coop
Jacqueline
Sweeney
j.sweeney@neu.edu
617.373.3409
237 HO
Arts, Media and Design
Communication Studies, Walt Disney World College Program
Co-op Coordinator
AM
coop
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
collegeCode*_o_osep_*5*_o_osep_*AM